Global Fastener News

Gilchrist Foundation Awards Scholarships

July 05
09:43 2024

2024 scholarship winners are Alexis Phillips, Eurolink Fastener Service; and Victoria Weaver and Lindsey Weaver, both of Ken Forging.

This content is for FIN subscribers. If you are a subscriber, please login. If not, please subscribe for access to Fastener Industry News.
Log In Subscribe

Related Articles

error: Content is protected !!